Hello Jefferson Twp 2012 is here and its time to announce the newly elected officers and they are as follows-

  • Chief – Gerry Brown
  • Asst. Chief – Dave VanVeen
  • Captain – Paul Schaller
  • Lieutenant – Guy Bakera
  • 1st Engineer – Vinny Corsaro
  • 2nd Engineer – Kevin DeBlasio
  • 3rd Engineer – Mike “Doc” Dougherty
  • 4th Engineer – Danielle Yager

JTFD1 would like to give thanks to our 2011 officers for a great job and keeping the residents of Jefferson Twp safe.

Thank you and be safe in 2012.