JTFD1 would like to announce and congratulate 2018 Line Officers as well as thank the 2017 Officers for all their hard work in 2017.

The newly elected 2018 officers are as follows:

Chief: Vinnie Corsaro

Asst Chief: Ray Cabrera Sr

Captain: Jeremy Reed

Lieutenant: Dave Wetzel Jr

2nd Lieutenant: Mike Laner

Engineer 1: Don Dopiriak Jr

Engineer 2: Guy Bakera